CUTI-CUTI MALAYSIA : LANGKAWI

by Aeti Amira

Langkawi Island, Kedah. I used to think of it as a boring place, thanks to my childhood experience; I went there twice with my primary school trip and it was BORING. The teachers(female,especially) just use that as their shopping escapade(think all the duty free cooking utensils, household items) at Pekan Kuah and we the students have no choice but to wait for them and did nothing.

Maybe that’s the reason why I was quite reluctant to go when my friends asked me to join them for a vacation there last semester break, but then I gave it a shot when they said we were going there; backpackers style.

Read more..

Leave a Reply

